Kategorien

Home / Archive by category "Kategorien"
Cable entry/feedthrough

Cable entry/feedthrough

Cable entries in the food industry are a special challenge. This is because additional demands are made on the cable gland.

As a leading manufacturer of cable glands, PFLITSCH has developed its own series for the demanding hygienic use in the food and pharmaceutical industry on the basis of the proven blueglobe cable gland: the blueglobe CLEAN Plus. This combines the known strengths of PFLITSCH cable glands with a design adapted to use in the food industry.

Cable routing

Cable routing

The laying of cables in the food industry is also associated with a number of challenges. But here, too, the main issue is the aspect of cleanability.

The entire cable management system is taken into consideration – the strict hygiene regulations of the food and pharmaceutical industries also apply here.

Our open Wire-tray Trunking system, optimised according to Hygienic Design principles, is the perfect solution for clear cable routing, offering variability, durability and great stability. It is made of stainless steel wire and is available in a variety of shapes and sizes.

Cable protection

Cable protection

Cable protection solutions help to guarantee a smooth production process. Therefore, tubing solutions and cable glands should fit together well.

For this reason, PFLITSCH offers a coordinated range of hose solutions and cable glands. In this way, different cable installations can be realised that withstand the highest hygiene requirements. Matched to the respective application, we offer various pressure hoses and a sheathed corrugated conduit. Both variants are temperature resistant, easy to clean and compatible with the blueglobe CLEAN Plus cable gland.

Kategorien

Home / Archive by category "Kategorien"
Kabeldurchführung

Kabeldurchführung

Kabeldurchführungen in der Lebensmittelindustrie sind eine besondere Herausforderung. Denn es werden zusätzliche Ansprüche an die Kabelverschraubung gestellt.

Als führender Hersteller von Kabelverschraubungen hat PFLITSCH für den anspruchsvollen Hygiene-Einsatz in der Lebensmittel- und Pharma-Industrie auf Basis der bewährten blueglobe Kabelverschraubung eine eigene Baureihe entwickelt: die blueglobe CLEAN Plus. Diese vereint die bekannten Stärken der PFLITSCH Kabelverschraubungen mit einem an den Einsatz in der Lebensmittelindustrie angepassten Design.

Kabelführung

Kabelführung

Auch die Kabelverlegung in der Lebensmittelindustrie ist mit einigen Herausforderungen verknüpft. Aber auch hier geht es im Wesentlichen um den Aspekt der Reinigbarkeit.

Betrachtet werden dabei die gesamten Kabelführungssysteme – auch hier greifen die strengen Hygienevorschriften der Lebensmittel- und Pharmabranche.

Mit unserem offenen Gitterkanal haben wir ein hygienetechnisch optimiertes System für eine übersichtliche Kabelführung im Angebot, das durch Variabilität, Langlebigkeit und hohe Stabilität überzeugt. Der Gitterkanal ist aus Edelstahldrähten gefertigt und in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen erhältlich.

Kabelschutz

Kabelschutz

Kabelschutz-Lösungen helfen einen reibungslosen Produktionsprozess zu garantieren. Daher sollten Schlauchlösungen und Kabelverschraubungen gut zusammenpassen.

Aus diesem Grund bietet PFLITSCH ein aufeinander abgestimmtes Sortiment an Schlauchlösungen und Kabelverschraubungen an. So können unterschiedliche Kabelinstallationen realisiert werden, die höchsten Hygiene-Ansprüchen standhalten. Abgestimmt auf den jeweiligen Einsatz bieten wir verschiedene Druckschläuche und ein ummanteltes Wellrohr. Beide Varianten sind temperaturbeständig, leicht zu reinigen und kompatibel mit der blueglobe CLEAN Plus Kabelverschraubung.